The requested page is not available for version 4.2.0.

Step 4 - Plan overview

In the fourth and last step of the Wizard, a graphic overview of the data masking plan that has been produced in the wizard steps is displayed. The user can see the designed Plan before finishing and closing the Wizard.

Table of contents
Plan Overview
Finishing and closing the Wizard

Plan Overview

This graphical overview displays automatically created Step and its Jobs and Assignments. Different levels can be displayed by using the arrows for expanding and collapsing the level.

This same overview is displayed on the "Overview" page - the only difference is that the overview in Wizard is a read-only representation of the Data masking plan and it is not possible to navigate to different parts of the Design plan through it.

Step 4 Figure 1: Step 4 - Plan overview

Finishing and closing the Wizard

This step is the last step of the Wizard. By clicking the 'Finish' button, a Data masking plan with all information configured in the previous three steps of the Wizard will be formed. The system will automatically redirect to the "Overview" page of that Data masking plan, where it can additionally be configured or published into package as it is.

To cancel the process of designing a data masking plan, the user can click on the 'Cancel' button at any time.